
ERA I FOUL CHART Roll 2d6 To Determine What Foul Occurred 1840-1866
Once Foul is determined, check the Fighter's FOUL TENDENCY and Roll to see if the FOUL was Accidental or Intentional

FOUL TENDENCY

1 2 3 4

FOULS ACC INT ACC INT ACC INT ACC INT

2 Kicking Opponent 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

3 Lower Body Wrestling Opponent 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

4 Hit Below The Belt 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

5 Headbutt Opponent (Causes Cut) 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

     Check Cuts Chart For Both Fighters

6 Holding Opponent 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

7 Eye Gouging Opponent 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

8 Kidney/Rabbit Punch Opponent 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

9 Hit Opponent After The Bell Rings 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

10 Bitting Opponent 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

11 Hitting Opponent While Already Down 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

12 Failing To Follow Referee Instruction 2-8. 9-12. 2-7. 8-12. 2-6. 7-12. 2-5. 6-12.

Results: ACC = Accidental INT = Intentional

An Accidental Foul does not punish the Fighter. The Refree gives a warning.

Only TWO Accidental Fouls are allowed per Fighter. After Two, Each will be considerd INTENTIONAL.

An Intentional Foul stops the Round and the Opponent wins the Round!

A SECOND Intentional Foul results in the Referee stopping the fight giving the Opponent the victory.

If an Accidental Foul causes the fight to get stopped due to a cut, the bout will be ruled a "No Contest"

   if the Bout has gone less than 4 Rounds.

If 4 or more Rounds have been completed, the Judges Scorecard will determine the winner!


